Your Cart

Audiobook Deals

Support the author and SAVE

when you buy audiobooks here.


Read by the award-winning narrator, Jesse Vilinsky.


Audible: $19.99

Kobo: $14.99

Buy here: ONLY $6.99 or less

YOU DID THIS (Audiobook) Claire Wolfe, Book #1
On Sale
$5.99
$5.99
Added to cart
Preview



Listening Length: 12 hours and 38 minutes.
Read by: Jesse Vilinsky (Earphones Award winner)
Click here to listen to a sample.


A sister’s worst nightmare. A homicide detective’s destiny.

Everybody loves Claire’s little sister, Tina. But only Claire sees the twisted psychopath hiding behind her sister’s angelic face. When Tina is brutally murdered on her fourteenth birthday, the day Claire failed to walk her home from school, Claire never forgives herself. And neither does their mother.

Twelve years later, more girls turn up dead in Newburgh exactly like Tina. Claire, now a police detective, suspects that her sister’s murderer is still on the prowl. But the serial killer stumps the FBI forensic profiler assisting the case and Special Agent Robert Cline—Claire’s old flame.

When Claire becomes the lead suspect in the murder investigation, the system turns against her. Unable to trust anyone—not even herself—Claire must break every rule in the book to save the next girl.

With time running out in this nerve-shredding psychological thriller and harrowing family drama, a shocking discovery changes everything. Is Claire’s sister truly dead—or is she playing one final lethal prank?

YOU DID THIS is the first book in the Claire Wolfe Thrillers series and can be read as a standalone mystery. Fans of Mike Omer, Robert Dugoni, Melinda Leigh, and Karin Slaughter should get to know Claire Wolfe.

What readers are saying about YOU DID THIS:

★★★★★ “Absolutely riveting!”
★★★★★ “A definite must-read!”
★★★★★ “I couldn’t put it down!”
★★★★★ “Hands down one of my favorite books.”
★★★★★ “Psychological crime thriller at its best!”
★★★★★ “Fantastic! Keeps you guessing until the very end.”
★★★★★ “Brilliant! One of the best books I’ve read this year.”
★★★★★ “Such a thrilling read. I can’t wait to read more of these.”
★★★★★ “The female lead was fantastic and the ending was amazing.”
★★★★★ “Absolutely loved this book! One of the best psychological thrillers I've read.”
★★★★★ “Great characters, a great storyline...totally unpredictable. I highly recommend YOU DID THIS!”





Get it now.



You will get a MP3 (11MB) file
YOU MADE ME (Audiobook) Claire Wolfe, Book #2
On Sale
$6.99
$6.99
Added to cart
Preview
Listening Length: 13 hours and 40 minutes.
Read by: Jesse Vilinsky

Death is one heartbeat away when your stalker is a serial killer.


The heart-stopping sequel to YOU DID THIS.

Police detective Claire Wolfe has a secret admirer. But instead of sending flowers, this twisted psychopath murders wealthy, young women...and leaves gruesome messages for Claire on their mutilated corpses.

To decode her stalker’s obsession, Claire teams up with her lover, Special Agent Robert Cline, FBI forensic profiler Dr. Sally Fleischer, and a pretty new detective with secrets of her own.

But there’s more to this stalker than meets the eye. The murderer has powerful friends, and they all want a piece of Claire. With a serial killer watching her every move in this lethal game of cat and mouse, Claire must tear open old wounds and expose deadly family secrets. And her poisonous mother isn’t making her life any easier.

In this gripping psychological thriller and police procedural page-turner, the race to save the next girl leads Claire to a startling revelation. Is the stalker trying to win her heart—or destroy her, body and soul?

Get it now.

NOTE: The audiobook will be delivered by email immediately after you complete your purchase. Listen using the free BookFunnel app (similar to Audible), listen in your browser, or download the MP3 files to your device of choice. Friendly technical support reps are available to help.
You will get a JPG (169KB) file
YOU ARE NEXT (Audiobook) Claire Wolfe, Book #3
On Sale
$6.99
$6.99
Added to cart
Preview
Listening Length: 10 hours and 34 minutes.
Read by: Jesse Vilinsky

To catch this monster is to become one.

The heart-pulsing sequel to YOU MADE ME.

A deadly attack shatters Claire Wolfe’s dreams of a new life in Quantico. A cold-blooded assassin is hunting FBI agents, and she wants to get under Claire’s skin…literally.

Together with her fiancé, Special Agent Robert Cline, and forensic profiler, Dr. Sally Fleischer, Claire makes a startling discovery. This ruthless serial killer has a hidden agenda…and more names on her hit list.

But Claire’s warnings go unheeded. Caught between hostile investigators, organized crime, and her narcissistic future mother-in-law, Claire must expose deadly secrets and cross red lines to outsmart this criminal mastermind.

With time running out until the next brutal murder in this gripping psychological thriller and police procedural page-turner, Claire strikes a deal with the devil and faces an impossible choice. To stop this monster, will she sacrifice the man she loves?

Get it now.

NOTE: The audiobook will be delivered by email immediately after you complete your purchase. Listen using the free BookFunnel app (similar to Audible), listen in your browser, or download the MP3 files to your device of choice. Friendly technical support reps are available to help.
You will get a JPG (169KB) file

NOTE:

The audiobook links will be delivered to your email inbox immediately after you complete your purchase.

Click here for more details.